FC «Rubin» Kazan official website
Choose the Player of the Year! Third Semifinal


Player of the Year voting organized by Kazanorgsintez PJSC is closed for the first and second semifinal groups. We would like to thank all of our voters!

Here´s the first and second semifinal outcome:

Sergey Ryzhikov and Moritz Bauer have qualified as the group winners.

Other finalists: Yann M’Vila, Elmir Nabiullin, Jonathas and Soslan Dzhanaev.

The third semifinal voting is being launched now to determine another four finalists.

Vote for your favourite player in the third semifinal group:


Player of the Year Nominees

Any player who has played minimum a minute in official matches for the first team in 2017 (total number of players with appearances in official matches of 2017: 30)

Total number of such players: 30

Voting Procedure will consist of 2 stages.

First stage (semifinals): 30 players to be distributed among three groups 10 players each.

Order: as per playing numbers.

Three best players of each group as well the best fourth-placed player will qualify for the final.

First stage to be voted from 13 to 19 December;

Second stage to be voted from 20 to 25 December.

Товарищеские матчи
Белек, Турция
27 января 00:00
Молодёжное первенство
Казань, ст. Рубин
01 марта 00:00
Рубин М
Рубин М
Ахмат М
Ахмат М